Clinical Trials Help

Contact our Cancer Information Line nurse with your questions about open or upcoming clinical trials, second opinions, or patient referrals

ccinfo@umn.edu | 612-676-4200 | 1-888-226-2376

Find a Clinical Trial By Doctor

Lastname, Firstname Email
Ahmadi, Hamed (3) ahmad259@umn.edu
Allen, Sharon (2) Allen001@umn.edu
Antonarakis, Emmanuel (2) anton401@umn.edu
Argenta, Peter (1) argenta@umn.edu
Arsoniadis, Elliot (3) arson001@umn.edu
Bachanova, Veronika (8) bach0173@umn.edu
Balbo, Silvia (3) balbo006@umn.edu
Beckman, Joan (1) beckm092@umn.edu
Beckwith, Heather (1) Einho003@umn.edu
Begnaud, Abbie (2) abegnaud@umn.edu
Bellin, Melena (1) bell0130@umn.edu
Blaes, Anne (3) blaes004@umn.edu
Bloom, Stuart (1) STUBLOOM@UMN.EDU
Boucher, Alexander (1) bouch070@umn.edu
Cathcart-Rake, Elizabeth (1)
Cheema, Puneet (1) puneet.cheema@fairview.org
Conrad, Heather (1) conr0094@umn.edu
Darrow, David (1) darro015@umn.edu
Desai, Sanjal (1) desai171@umn.edu
Ebens, Christen (7) ebens012@umn.edu
Erickson, Britt (6) bkeric@umn.edu
Espejo-Freire, Andrea (1) espej018@umn.edu
Fazeli, Parastoo (1) pfazeli@umn.edu
Flaherty, James (1) jflahert@umn.edu
Flanagan, Siobhan (1) flan0118@umn.edu
Fox, Claudia (1) lusc0001@umn.edu
Fujioka, Naomi (2) fujio002@umn.edu
Geller, Melissa (1) gelle005@umn.edu
Ghebre, Rahel (1) ghebr004@umn.edu
Goel, Vasudha (1) vgoel@umn.edu
Goldfarb, Samuel (1) goldf091@umn.edu
Gordon, Peter (7) gord0047@umn.edu
Greengard, Emily (8) emilyg@umn.edu
Greeno, Edward (5) green048@umn.edu
Grover, Punita (2) groverp@umn.edu
Gupta, Arjun (1) arjgupta@umn.edu
Gupta, Ashish (5) gupta461@umn.edu
Hartung, Nicole (2) nhartung10@umphysicians.umn.edu
Hatsukami, Dorothy (2) hatsu001@umn.edu
Hecht, Stephen (4) hecht002@umn.edu
Huang, Jocelin (1) jhuang10@umphysicians.umn.edu
Idossa, Dame (1) didossa@umn.edu
Jahansouz, Cyrus (1) jahan023@umn.edu
Jensen, Joni (1) jense010@umn.edu
Jha, Gautam (1) jhaxx014@umn.edu
Joseph, Anne (1) amjoseph@umn.edu
Juckett, Mark (6) juck0001@umn.edu
Kao, Roy (1) rkao@umn.edu
Khariwala, Samir (1) khari001@umn.edu
Koehler, Linda (2) koeh0139@umn.edu
Kulkarni, Amit (3) kulkarni@umn.edu
Lassi, Kiran (4) klassi10@umphysicians.umn.edu
Lowry, Ann (1) lowry001@umn.edu
Lund, Troy (3) lundx072@umn.edu
Maakaron, Joseph (4) maaka001@umn.edu
MacMillan, Margaret (5) macmi002@umn.edu
Manning, Benjamin (2) mann0233@umn.edu
Marcotte, Erin (1) marcotte@umn.edu
Merino, Aimee (2) merin008@umn.edu
Metzger, Gregory (2) gmetzger@umn.edu
Miller, Jeffrey (1) mille011@umn.edu
Moertel, Christopher (7) moert001@umn.edu
Nakajima, Motohiro (1) mnakajim@d.umn.edu
Neil, Elizabeth (2) neile@umn.edu
O'Leary, Daniel (3) dholeary@umn.edu
Orchard, Paul (1) orcha001@umn.edu
Patel, Manish (4) patel069@umn.edu
Pearson, David (1) pearsond@umn.edu
Potter, David (2) dapotter@umn.edu
Poynter, Jen (1) poynt006@umn.edu
Provatas, Anastas (1) anastas.provatas@fairview.org
Rick, Tara (1) rickx045@umn.edu
Rivard, Colleen (1) clrivard@umn.edu
Rosser, B R Simon (1) rosser@umn.edu
Sadak, Karim (1) ktsadak@umn.edu
Samagia-Grivette, Sharyl (1) samargia@d.umn.edu
Shaukat, Aasma (1) shaukat@umn.edu
Skubitz, Amy (1) skubi002@umn.edu
Skubitz, Keith (1) skubi001@umn.edu
Spector, Logan (1) spect012@umn.edu
Srikanthan, Meera (1) SRIKA038@UMN.EDU
Starr, Timothy (1) star0044@umn.edu
Stepanov, Irina (1) stepa011@umn.edu
Sultan, Shahnaz (1) ssultan@umn.edu
Teoh, Deanna (3) dkteoh@umn.edu
Terezakis, Stephanie (1) sterezak@umn.edu
Tracy, Sean (1) stracy@umn.edu
Turcotte, Lucie (2) turc0023@umn.edu
Turesky, Robert (1) rturesky@umn.edu
Tuttle, Todd (1) tuttl006@umn.edu
Vogel, Rachel (1) isak0023@umn.edu
Wagner, John (1) wagne002@umn.edu
Warlick, Christopher (2) cwarlick@umn.edu
Weigel, Brenda (6) weige007@umn.edu
Wilhelm, April (1) awilhelm@umn.edu
Williams, Robin (7) will4877@umn.edu
Winterhoff, Boris (2) bwinterh@umn.edu
Wu, Ivan (1) wuivan@umn.edu
Yee, Douglas (1) yeexx006@umn.edu
Young, Jo-Anne (2) vanbu004@umn.edu
Zabell, Joseph (1) zabe0034@umn.edu
Protocol No Modality Phase Summary

Title

Details